Church Staff

Dave Smith | Senior Pastor & Elder 680-3041 dave@nwchurch.org
Jeff Harrison | Pastor of Family Ministries & Elder 680-3041 jeff@nwchurch.org
Manuel Abarca

Landry Saathoff

| Spanish Ministry Pastor

| Leader of Youth Ministries*

680-3041

680-3041

manuel@nwchurch.org

landry@nwchurch.org

Pam Jenness | Children’s Ministry Coordinator* 680-3041 pam@nwchurch.org
Jacob Rusch | Worship Leader* 281-1853 jacob@nwchurch.org
Jackie Jacobson | Administrative Assistant* 680-3041 jackie@nwchurch.org
* Part-time Staff

Elders  (in addition to Pastors Dave and Jeff)
Jack Biros 860-8592 Rick Clayworth 364-8322
Todd Havekost 519-6841 Bob Jenness 236-9614
Deacons
Jordan Alexander 849-1845 Sam Girard 410-9582
Eric Gomez 289-3142 Edgar Herrera 279-2050
Ryan Johnson 396-8371 Steven Mouser 367-8723
Mike Olguin 889-5964 Joel Richardson 972-740-5104
Jeff Sattler 445-5762 Tyler Seidler 361-207-9589
Michael Von Fange 512-567-8234

Ministry Coordinators

Bread & Water* | James Stopher 665-6524
Food Pantry* | Jeff & Kelda Sattler 274-4259
Care Groups | Jeff Harrison 680-3041
Children’s Ministry | Pam Jenness 680-3041
Financial Peace University* | Don Gleason  216-0965
IMPACT | Dave Smith 680-3041
Men’s Ministry* | Bob Jenness 236-9614
Missions* | Todd Havekost 519-6841
Music | Jacob Rusch 281-1853
Prayer Chain (E-mail)* | Myrna Dozier 641-7001
Young Adult Ministry* | Todd Havekost  519-6841
Women’s Ministry* | Chris Laughlin 748-1729
* Volunteer