Church Staff

Dave Smith | Senior Pastor & Elder 680-3041 dave@nwchurch.org
Jeff Harrison | Pastor of Family Ministries & Elder 680-3041 jeff@nwchurch.org
Manuel Abarca

Landry Saathoff

| Spanish Ministry Pastor

| Leader of Youth Ministries*

680-3041

680-3041

manuel@nwchurch.org

landry@nwchurch.org

Pam Jenness | Children’s Ministry Assistant* 680-3041 pam@nwchurch.org
Jacob Rusch | Worship Leader* 281-1853 jacob@nwchurch.org
Jackie Jacobson | Administrative Assistant* 680-3041 jackie@nwchurch.org
* Part-time Staff

Elders  (in addition to Pastors Dave and Jeff)
Todd Havekost (chair) 523-7465 Jack Biros 860-8592
Deacons
Jordan Alexander (chair) 849-1845 Mike Olguin 681-5942
Shaun Gardiner 216-8334 Joel Richardson 972-740-5104
Sam Girard 410-9582 Jeff Sattler 274-4259
Bob Jenness 236-9614

Ministry Coordinators

Bread & Water* | James Stopher 665-6524
Food Pantry* | Jeff & Kelda Sattler 274-4259
Care Groups | Jeff Harrison 680-3041
Children’s Ministry | Pam Jenness 680-3041
Financial Peace University* | Open
IMPACT* | Kelly Blake 978-6458
Men’s Ministry* | Mike Hannan 699-5425
Missions* | Todd Havekost 523-7465
Music | Jacob Rusch 281-1853
Prayer Chain (E-mail)* | Myrna Dozier 641-7001
the Refuge* | Team Led
Women’s Ministry* | Chris Laughlin 748-1729
* Volunteer